Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Long Island - Event Profile
icon

Gateway's Haunted Playhouse

Experience a frightening journey through a haunted house and don't forget to visit the midway where you can see a fire breather, fortune teller, special guests and more. Also a not so scary version for kids on select Saturdays and Sundays. More information is available about this event online at gatewayshauntedplayhouse.com.

Venue:Gateway's Haunted Playhouse, Bellport
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Started: 09/22/17
Ends:  11/04/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 29 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 30 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 1 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 12 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 3 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:$25 - $40
Past Schedule:Fri, Sep 23, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sat, Oct 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
See 33 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Long Island, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.